Brooks & Dunn New Album “Reboot” Due Out April 5


Brooks and Dunn will team up with a bevy of today’s hottest country music stars on their upcoming duets album, Reboot. The LP, out April 5, will feature collaborative covers of the duo’s biggest hits with the likes of Kane Brown, Luke Combs, Kacey Musgraves, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, Lanco, Ashley McBryde, Midland, Brothers Osborne, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi, and Tyler Booth. “What a cool rush to hear somebody do one of your tunes in a unique way, and it still holds up.

That’s the greatest compliment you can get as an artist,” says Dunn in a statement.

“People used to ask us all the time about the legacy we wanted to leave, and it’s honestly just that—you hope the music stands up over time.”

While Brooks and Dunn have yet to reveal Reboot’s full tracklist, they have shared two tunes off the project: a cover of their 2005 hit “Believe” with Kane Brown and a new version of 1991’s “Brand New Man” with Luke Combs, who’s previously performed the song at his live shows.

Posted in All News, Annoucer Blogs, Cruise, Hot Stuff

+ Follow Us

+ Hot 5 @ 5

Vote Now! The Hot 5 @ 5!

+ Upcoming Events

  1. Cavendish Beach Music Festival

    July 5 @ 8:00 am - July 7 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Dean Brody and Dallas Smith’s Friends Don’t Let Friends Tour Alone Tour

    September 26 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

+ On-Air & Shows